The third Perak Tourism Awards 2013 event held on 30th December 2013 was another glitzy affair attended by the multiple stakeholders from the tourism industry throughout the state. The annual Perak Tourism Award presentation held each year to recognize and acknowledge the contributions of various players in the tourism industry. These include the government agencies both state and federal, private companies, NGOs and individuals who have worked hard to improve and develop the tourism industry in the state. It was represented by Perak Chief Minister Dato’ Seri Dr Zambry Abdul Kadir. The awards were presented to 22 recipients. Ipoh City Council won The Best Innovative Local Government Agency


The recipients of Perak Tourism Award 2013